Contact

New York
6 St Johns Lane,
New York, NY 10013

Spring Studios
Tel: +1 212 257 5600

General

infony@springstudios.com

Agency 

infony@springstudios.com

Studios

shoots-ny@springstudios.com

Production

shoots-ny@springstudios.com

Events

eventsales-ny@springstudios.com

Careers

nyhr@springstudios.com

Partnerships 

partnerships@springstudios.com

Get Directions

London
10 Spring Place,
London, NW5 3BH

Spring House
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7267 8383

General

info@springstudios.com

Agency 

agency-london@springstudios.com

Studios

studios-london@springstudios.com

Production 

production-london@springstudios.com

Post

post-london@springstudios.com

Rentals

rentals@springstudios.com

eCommerce Photography

ecommerce-london@springstudios.com

Casting  

casting-london@springstudios.com

Events 

events@springstudios.com

Careers 

careers@springstudios.com

Get Directions

Milan
Via Tortona 37,
20144 Milano

Spring Studios
Tel: +39 0287189234

General

info_italy@springstudios.com

Agency 

milanagency@springstudios.com

Careers

careers_italy@springstudios.com

Get Directions